Skip to content
News

News

TfS Annual Workshop 2022: September 28 – 29

The TfS Annual Workshop is the occasion in which, every year, representatives of the TfS member companies meet to exchange best practice, debate common issues, learn and network

The TfS Annual Workshop 2022 is approaching!

The TfS Annual Workshop is the occasion in which, every year, representatives of the TfS member companies meet to exchange best practice, debate common issues, learn and network. This year, the Workshop will be held virtually over the course of two days on Wednesday, September 28 and Thursday, September 29 at 1-3 pm CEST (7-9 am EST / 7-9 pm CST) respectively.

TfS CPOs, Coordinators and members of the Workstreams and Regional Teams, as well as their colleagues supporting the implementation of TfS into their organisation are welcome to participate.

The TfS Annual Workshop 2022 agenda will include sessions on the topics of GHG Scope 3 emissions, the TfS Academy, and the current projects run by the Workstreams and Regional Teams. Additional sessions will be dedicated to the TfS members’ CPOs and to the newly-joined TfS member companies.

Open to TfS members only.

Follow us video Follow us video
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.